HYTE proudly supports the FREE YOUR MIND Festival

As the new year began, the covid restrictions slowly but surely, started to ease, and the music industry started to pick itself up from all the beatings those two years gave us. Therefore, to prepare ourselves up and warm up our engine, we are reaching abroad and creating a much-needed spark on the road to establishing a solid partnership with great and beautiful people from the Netherlands.

We proudly announce our collaboration with the FYM Festival on June 4th in Arnheim, Netherlands. More details to come.

“Free Your Mind Festival 2022 is going to light up your whole weekend. On Saturday, June 4, and Sunday, June 5, they are returning to the city of Arnhem and added even more world-class artists to Sunday’s lineup, while Saturday’s lineup remains unchanged.

Free Your Mind Festival takes place on one of The Netherlands’ most unique festival grounds in Arnhem. The beautiful surroundings are an integral part of the festival, combining the monumental river Rhine and the alluring forests and beaches with the industrial landmark; Arnhem’s John Frost bridge. This combination has inspired years of joy, friendships, and good music.

We invite you all to join us on Saturday 4 and continue the tradition. Back to the Stadsblokken, it is with the finest house and techno music.”

We are contributing an essential part of the mosaic with the trustworthy lineup, including Len Faki, Marcel Dettmann, Speedy J, Sama, Thimo Konings, Laura van Hal, and Remy Unger.

Free Your Mind Festival started in the early 2000s with its debut in 2004 and has continued every year since the covid restrictions. They are finally back on track with a two-day festival extravaganza with this year’s appearance. Besides our stage, the festival will also Implement 3 other stages.

A TENT stage with Maqossa, Toman, Andhim, Ann Clue, Boris Brejcha, Sven Väth, Tyco, Joella jackson, Dam Swindle, Âme, Michel de Hey, Joris Voorn and Reiner Zonneveld.

A Beach aka. FLOW stage with Poascal Benjamin, Wouter S., Benny Rodrigues, Jasper Fioole, Chris Stussy, Franky Rizardo, Manda Moor, Mathew Johnson, William Djoko, Loco Dice, and Marco Carola.

And an EXTRA stage with Zinna, Dub Experiment, Groove in the Cloud, Lola Palmer, Daniel Williamsen, Frederico Gardenghi, Relativ, Martin Ikin, Catz’n Dogz, Claptone, Ferreck Dawn, and Low Steppa.

Regarding the lineup, we are sure there is no need to glorify the artists themselves as we all know the quality expectations are always met and overachieved.
We again welcome you to join us on the 4th and 5th of June and help us create a long-lasting story we could tell to the world of electronic music. Till then, see you on the dance floor.

Leave a Reply